The Curriculum

Google Verified Reviews:

“The course provides a comprehensive, easy to follow, step by step guide to start and improve your startup initiatives. The shared knowledge and combined methodologies make Startup Canvas an invaluable tool for any entrepreneur to learn and strengthen their business.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Walter Kruger - 2 months ago

“I totally enjoyed this course. There were ideas and concepts related to business that I had never thought about. This course caused me to look at the bigger picture, then go beyond that to a spot where my biggest dream is a reality. If I can dream it, I can create it and I can be it. Through out the whole course there are opportunities to seek additional supports. The weekly ZOOM sessions went at a comfortable pace and were humorous at times. Thank you for everything.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Barbara Saunders - 7 months ago

“I didn't know what to completely expect when i signed up for this course but i was totally blown away with the level of detail and professionalism displayed. as an entrepreneur, i learned many new valuable skills and added some great tools to my toolbox. Bravo.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Paul Wieleba - 6 months ago

“Impactful, informative and accessible content. Perfect for an entrepreneur to get inspired and motivated. Had a good balance between online learning, interaction and personal course work. Highly Recommend!”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Christopher Costello - 7 months ago

“While I wouldn't say anything was "ground-breaking", that's kind of the point showing anyone can work through the materials and launch. These sessions were set up in a logical order and was easy to follow. What's great about the offering is you could work through everything in a couple of hours or spend a couple months getting into the deals, and even re-do everything as your ideas change.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Robert Maj - 7 months ago

“Great course. I have an MBA and own a business and I still managed to learn (or remember) a few things along the way, particularly the investment funding. It was concise but packed with everything you need to start and run your business.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Scott Ritchie - 7 months ago

“The pace was perfect and the content was portioned into segments that were easily digestible. Very concise and easy to understand. Helped build my confidence in entrepreneurship.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Dan Souders

“All financial concepts were easy to grasp. I like the idea of showing images to relate with each definition. I course designed for those that want to learn and grow as entrepreneurs.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Salvador Escobedo Salas - 7 months ago

“The course is super informative and engaging. Perfect for someone new to the field of entrepreneurship who is curious to know more and also for the more experienced to refine your skills. Interactive, great resources, accessible to people with busy schedules.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Leah Moss - 7 months ago

“This incredible course is presented by highly qualified, experience entrepreneurs who freely share their personal experiences while providing a simple framework to build your business. Highly recommend! ”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Andrea Fortune - 7 months ago

The Professors

Google Verified Reviews:

“A great boot camp to entrepreneurship. Both Ash and Nilay were informative, to the point, and provided excellent insights. I liked the fact that thy commented on my pitch without making me feel terrible. best to the course and both facilitators.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Dev Doobay - 7 Months Ago

“I have been a Law Career Coach for the past 10 years and I had forgotten the joy of learning. Ash Singh is a master coach. His lessons were thought provoking and demonstrated the practical aspects of Business. This was a once in a lifetime opportunity.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Navdeep Kaur - 7 months ago

“This course was full of amazing content and materials. The instructors/facilitators were totally engaging and responsive to questions, and the video modules were the most interesting and attention-grabbing e-learning I have ever experienced (and I've done a lot of e-training)! Kudos and many thanks for a very rich learning experience.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Kim Rogers - 7 months ago

“The course content and the delivery of it from Ash was outstanding! The curriculum was interesting, provoked thought, and made sense. Ash’s personal anecdotes added context to each of the modules. Ash makes you believe that starting and operating your own business is something anyone can be successful doing. I highly recommend this course!”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Fred Polci - 7 months ago

“The detail in the course notes is extensive and was challenging at times. Ash and Nilay did a wonderful job or presenting this material to the large group giving real life examples that we could all understand. Kudos to you both. Having done all the reading and been present at the 6 lectures, I think that I am in a better position to understanding how to work with an entrepreneur.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Janice Maas - 7 months ago

“This a great program that brings together all of the parts and processes of Startup to help entrepreneurs learn from seasoned Vets. Having taken many of these courses this is the best on the topic. Interaction with other entrepreneurs could be richer but the expoure to Ash & Nilay makes up for it. Highly recommended !”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Hussain Ali-Khan - 2 months ago

“The speaker speaks clearly and the content is concise and easy to understand, which is a good guide for novices”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Yue Jiang - 3 months ago

“It is an amazing course that walks you through the journey. The content is very well organized and covers a lot of important information. Really appreciate and thank Ash and Nilay for putting together this course.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Jasbir N. Patel

“I came across this course at the right time when I started working on my new idea. I have had couple of attempts with very good ideas but I lacked the knowledge on building a startup and the details around the process. So when I talked to investors, I fell short and always looked unprepared. With this course, I have now got all the right tools and I am confident of making this venture a success. I can already see the difference on how I present the concept to people, how I have prepared all the required artifacts and it is all possible because of the knowledge acquired from this course. Ash and Nilay have built the course around their experience and it shows in the content. Simran has been very helpful and supportive throughout the process. Highly recommend this course for anyone starting a new venture.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Sanket Malo - 2 months ago

“An enjoyable and entertaining online course taught by co-professors Ash and Nilay. I appreciated their ability to infuse their contemporary business experiences through each stage of episodes. This course not only helps those wanting to create start-ups, but also helps those in roles that could build new product/program/service lines or new divisions in a company. Recommended for individuals who want to master a lifelong skill set that can be applied throughout your career.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Rachel Cho - 7 months ago

Over-All Value

Google Verified Reviews:

“The Hyper Accelerator course is the best thing that we have done for our business. Our team has decades of business experience going into the program, but what we learned in the HyperAccelerator100 days is transformative and invaluable. It is an extraordinary opportunity to have access to the decades of professional experience and knowledge encapsulated in the coursework, and to the personal knowledge and experience of the Accelerator course leaders. The course leaders are smart, sharp, engaging, and are committed to the success of each participant. This really comes through in the one-on-one mentoring sessions. We now have the tools with which to not just successfully launch a new business, but to grow that business and realize its full potential.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Connie Erlanger - a month ago

“This course was amazing and I would definitely recommend taking this course again if you are interested in going anywhere in the business or investment field. The professors teaching this course are very helpful and spend their time teaching you everything you need to know in a well structure and organized fashion. You do not need to have taken a business class before to understand the teachings in this course.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Inderveer Natt - 7 months ago

“This was an excellent and extremely informative entrepreneurship course. They went over everything with great detail and much was learned from this masterclass, which is beneficial for anyone who wants to accelerate their start-up journey. Would highly recommend this Masterclass to friends, colleagues, and family.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Lennox Powell - 7 months ago

“Easy to grasp, tons of support, great community and the platform helps you figure out what you need to do to move your idea or startup along. Highly recommend if you are an entrepreneur or considering starting a business.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Aleks Off - 7 months ago

“This was a fantastic class and in-depth introduction into the Entrepreneurial process, mindset, and also included step-by-step tasks and exercises to launch your own business. I am excited to take my ideas to the next level, using the tools and templates provided!”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Karen Board - 7 months ago

“An enjoyable and entertaining online course taught by co-professors Ash and Nilay. I appreciated their ability to infuse their contemporary business experiences through each stage of episodes. This course not only helps those wanting to create start-ups, but also helps those in roles that could build new product/program/service lines or new divisions in a company. Recommended for individuals who want to master a lifelong skill set that can be applied throughout your career.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Rachel Cho - 7 months ago

“This course brought me from "I've got a little idea that maybe a few people might like" to "We've got a solution to a problem lots of people face and we can't wait to see how people will respond ." Loads of practical advice and heartfelt encouragement.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Robert McGowan - months ago

“One of the most valuable courses I have completed to date. Western Entrepreneurship never fails to inspire.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Amanda DeYoung - 7 months ago

“This is an amazing course! You are quickly taught the important concepts, in entrepreneurship, in a short period of time. I absolutely recommend it!”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - M Bougie - 7 months ago

“Far surpassed what I expected. Everything necessary is provided to give confidence to participants like me to move forward with my start-up idea. Excellent insights and discussion by/with Ash and Vilay. Captivating visuals to help our understanding. The ability to work at our own pace with the recorded webinars/lessons is crucial for most of us. Bravo!”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Nancxy Pettigrew - 7 months ago